Key Staff:

Clinton Bennett, Director of Family Services cbennett@lcccnews.org

Rose Clay, Manager of Adult Services rclay@lcccnews.org

Pam Johnson,Center Manager,Mini-Versity Downtown pjohnson@lcccnews.org

Tom Gerdis, Director of Development tgerdis@lcccnews.org

Niela Burrell, Center Manager,Mini-Versity West nburrell@lcccnews.org

Trina Tinsley, Executive Secretary ttinsley@lcccnews.org

Sam Watkins, Jr., President CEO swatkins@lcccnews.org

Geraldine Woods, Manager of Education & Fine Arts gwoods@lcccnews.org

Louisville Central Community Center, Inc.

1300 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd. Louisville, KY 40203             Phone: 502-583-8821 Fax: 502-583-8824

View our privacy policy

GuideStar

(Click Here) circle1.png circle2.png circle1.png
 
Tell us what you THINK?
Program Registration
Media Relations
circle2.png
 
 

"Building a wealth of pride through opportunity"

LCCC ON-LINE NEWS
HOME
 
ABOUT US
OUR SERVICES
 
 
CONTACT US
 
 
 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

NEWS AND INFORMATION
ANNUAL \ QUARTERLY REPORTS
 
© 2006 LCCC 1300 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd. Louisville, KY 40203 502-583-8821 Fax: 502-583-8824
Designed by: Inner Soul Business Solutions (502) 257-7127 www.innersoulbs.com
lccc001005.gif lccc001006.jpg